2012-2013 Mid-Year Committee Report

Committee Name: Catastrophic Leave Committee

Chairperson: Haven David

List of members: Mindi Flynn, Julie Lama, Iva Belew, Sharon Dean, Mary Jane Batchelor, Dean Brumley, Nancy Smith, Chris Smith, Angela Walker, Bobbie White, Jessie Holcomb, Cyndi Danner, Connie Monteith, Mary Ann Noah and Rachel Winship

Dates of meetings: 01/16/13

Accomplishments: Sent one recommendation to Dr. Johnston for approval for Sick Bank Leave.

Recommendations: N/A

Membership suggestions: None

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: N/A – Meet via email to review Sick Leave Bank Requests and Vote. Recommendation is taken by Chairperson to the President.

Submitted by: Haven David

Date submitted: 04/26/13